Morbid Curiosity: ESDI and SUE II

When I see job postings like this one, that assumes you know what ESDI and SUE II are, I wonder what percentage of the potential candidate pool this destroys.  Do you only get people who know ESDI and SUE II, or do you only end up with people so desperate for work that they’ll apply to anything?

I haven’t even been able to make a lot of headway in casual searching to find out what these are, so if you know, feel free to comment.  I’m assuming the posters of this job aren’t having a lot of luck — I wouldn’t expect them to.

One Response to Morbid Curiosity: ESDI and SUE II

  1. Jedediah says:

    Well, I’m stumped. Whatever ESDI and SUE II are, this post and that job ad totally dominate public awareness of them. Maybe CLIENT is migrating because they can’t figure out what it is either.

    I think I’ll apply with 20 years of ESDI exprience and see what happens.

Leave a Reply

