Kroll: Delphi Developer

Yes, you heard me: Delphi.  Kroll Computer Systems is looking for an ‘Experienced Software Developer‘ who knows Delphi 7.

While I know that languages live on past their prime and that companies need to hire people to fill roles in the technologies they’re using, I guess it’s been so long since I’ve seen a posting for someone with Delphi experience that I was a little taken aback.

I’m not going to go through it in detail; frankly, if you’re even vaguely interested in a Delphi job, then you should probably check this one out, because you aren’t likely to see a lot more of them coming through.

One Response to Kroll: Delphi Developer

  1. Dan says:

    I’m in the recruitment business, and that’s the second Delphi position I’ve seen in 2 weeks, after seeing none over the last six months. Bizarre posting for sure; must really be a legacy application.

Leave a Reply

