Movin’ On …

Well, the writing’s on the wall for my current employment.  While I’m not moving on right away, it’s time to start keeping an eye out for anything interesting.  In many ways, that’s just more of the same, since I do that all the time, here.

In the meantime, I decided this was a good opportunity to resurrect a personal site, so I’ve been getting the basics together up at geoffreywiseman.ca, and while I was at it, decided to put together a new banner for TTJ (above).

While it’s always true that I’m totally open to having someone drop me a line with an interesting opportunity, either for me or for Toronto Tech Jobs, that is now more true than ever.

3 Responses to Movin’ On …

  1. Dave Park says:

    Good luck Geoffrey, I read your blog and think you’re doing a fantastic job.

  2. LK says:

    Hope you find what you’re looking for, and thanks for all the thought you put into this blog!

  3. technomage01 says:

    Love the blog. Good luck with the job hunt.

    BTW http://www.geoffreywiseman.ca/ is currently unreachable.

    http://www.geoffreywiseman.ca is an alias for geoffreywiseman.ca.
    geoffreywiseman.ca has address 99.255.192.240

Leave a Reply

